Executive Board & Committees

2017-2018 PTA Executive Board:

President

 

Yasmin Rammaha

President

Email: president@veteranspta.com

Treasurer

Andria

 

 

Andria Roscart

Treasurer

email: treasurer@veteranspta.com

 

Recording Secretary

 

Amy Garet

 Recording Secretary    

Email:secretary@veteranspta.com

Corresponding Secretary

 

Darlos Walinga 

Corresponding Secretary  

VP-Membership

Laura Pfeiffer

VP-Membership

email: membership@veteranspta.com

VP- Ways and Means

Jenna Copeland

VP- Ways and Means

email: waysandmeans@veteranspta.com

VP-Special Events

 

Michelle Forant

Vice President – Special Events

email: specialevents@veteranspta.com

VP-Staff Liaison

Jill Svobota

VP-Staff Liaison

Job Descriptions

Click on each PTA position to view an outline of the responsibilities for each job.

PTA President

VP- MEMBERSHIP

VP- WAYS AND MEANS

PTA Secretary

PTA Treasurer

Volunteer Coordinator

2017-2018 Committee Chairs:

 Volunteer Coordinator  -Farah Fougere – voluteer@veteranspta.com

Hospitality Chair – Melissa States – hospitality@veteranspta.com

Birthday Club- Laura Pfeiffer

Box Tops- Shannon Woodaz 

Classroom Communication Parents – OPEN 

Family Nights – Rosalyn McGuire – familynights@veteranspta.com

Fifth Grade Fundraising-  OPEN 

Staff Appreciation-  Jennifer Berry – staff@veteranspta.com

PR & Communications-  Susan Gulash – pr@veteranspta.com

 

The PTA is still seeking volunteers to chair committees for the 2017-2018 school year.  Some of these positions may be held as co-chair positions if you would like to share the responsibilities with another volunteer. Please contact us at president@veteranspta.com, if you are interested in any of these positions.  We look forward to meeting you!