PTA Board & Committee

2019-2020 Executive Board

Constance Blaize-Shorter
President & PR

Melissa States
1st VP of Special Events

Susan Gulash
2nd VP of Membership

Stacy McCabe
3rd VP of Ways and Means

Andria Roscart

Amy Garet

Emma Hollingworth
Corresponding Secretary

Sharon Zurita
 Staff Liaison

2019-2020 Committee Chairs

Michele Forant
Volunteer Coordinator & Carnival Chair

Stephen Spelman
Green Team Leader Chair

Open Positions
Birthday Club, Family Nights, Parliamentarian, PR & Communications Editors